ASSOCIATED TRANSPORTATION ENGINEERS
    

Richard Pool

Rpool@atesb.com


Scott Schell

Sschell@atesb.com


Dan Dawson

Ddawson@atesb.com


Darryl Nelson

Dnelson@atesb.com


Matthew Farrington

Mfarrington@atesb.com


Luis Mejia

Lmejia@atesb.com


Christie Robinson

Crobinson@atesb.com

PERSONNEL

logoATE.JPG

 

President/ Principal Civil Engineer/ Owner

     Year started: 1986  


Vice President/ Principal Transportation Planner/ Owner

     Year started: 1983


Supervising Transportation Planner

     Year started: 1989


Supervising Transportation Planner

     Year started: 1997


Transportation Planner

     Year started: 2005


Transportation Engineer

     Year started: 2015


Administrative Accountant

     Year started: 2013

100 North Hope Avenue Suite #4

Santa Barbara, CA 93110

T- 805.687.4418

F- 805.682.8509

Youth Oakland Raiders Khalil Mack Black Mainliner Name & Number T-Shirt,Girls Youth Arizona Cardinals 5th & Ocean by New Era Black Cutest Fan Tri-Blend Pullover Hoodie,Atlanta Falcons Vintage Logo III T-Shirt - Red.Men's Cleveland Browns Nike Brown Sideline Fleece Pullover Hoodie,Youth Green Bay Packers Randall Cobb Nike Green Team Color Game Jersey NFL Jerseys Outlet.Dallas Cowboys 14" Holiday Nutcracker,Antigua Chicago Bears Esteem Long Sleeve Button-Down Shirt - Navy Blue Cheap Philadelphia Eagles Mark Sanchez Jersey.Women's Carolina Panthers G-III 4Her by Carl Banks Black G34Her Fair Catch V-Neck T-Shirt,Kansas City Chiefs 50" x 60" Old School Mink Sherpa Plush Blanket,Women's Baltimore Ravens Terrell Suggs Nike Purple Limited Jersey.Men's Cincinnati Bengals Nike Black Sideline Full-Zip Performance Hoodie,Dallas Cowboys Plush Team Logo Rose Wholesale Nfl Philadelphia Eagles Jerseys.Women's Washington Redskins Nike Gray Stadium Football V-Neck Performance T-Shirt,Women's Green Bay Packers Majestic Gray Strong Play Fleece Pants,Mitchell & Ness Chicago Bears Start of the Season Full Zip Hoodie Sweatshirt - Navy Blue The Future Of The Philadelphia Eagles.cheap nfl apparel hawaii,cheap nfl wallets,Cleveland Browns Football Bell Ornament.Men's Cleveland Browns Majestic Brown Coin Toss Pullover Hoodie,Mens Washington Redskins Black Fleece Crew Sweatshirt